Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

City Marketing and Live Communication as a Tourist Magnet

The heartbeat of life is in our cities. Strengthening it, transforming it, making it the ultimate attraction – this is the top of live communication. This is what makes metropolises legendary.

Zander & Partner creates public events and showcases worldwide, including organization and execution. The expertise extends to over more than two decades of event marketing. Excellence, influence and success have grown steadily.

Since 2005, the Berlin Festival of Lights has been directed by our agency. We have been massively successful and are exporting our concept to cities and countries around the world – always in tune with the very location.

International radiation has already taken us to Kuwait, New York, Zagreb, Bucharest and Plovdiv  as well as the celebration of  the 900 anniversary of Zwickau 2018 with the Festival of Lights. Due to the high demand and our ambitions in international tourism marketing, many more Festival of Lights projects are planned. We have proved our concept.

Our original Festival from the German capital draws more than two million visitors per year and creates a billion media contacts. Landmarks, squares, historic buildings shine in colors and spectacular 3D video projections, becoming a stage of moving campaigns. This highlight for tourists also serves as an ideal communication channel for companies and organizations. Thanks to the international network with its own media and strong partners, the impact of this mega event has become unbeatable. Each and every year a bigger, more versatile and influential.

Zander & Partner | Stadt Marketing
21999
page-template-default,page,page-id-21999,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.4,side_area_uncovered,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12.1,vc_responsive

Stadt-Marketing & Live-Kommunikation als Touristenmagnet

In Städten schlägt der Puls des Lebens. Ihn zu verstärken, zu transformieren, zum ultimativen Anziehungspunkt zu machen – das ist die Kür der Live-Kommunikation. So werden Metropolen zu Legenden.

Zander & Partner kreiert Public Events und Show Cases weltweit, inklusive Organisation und Ausführung. Die Expertise erstreckt sich über mehr als zwei Dekaden Event-Marketing. Exzellenz, Einfluss, Erfolg – sie sind stetig gewachsen.

Das seit 12 Jahren von unserer Agentur ausgerichtete Berliner Festival of Lights etwa ist mittlerweile so erfolgreich, dass wir sein Konzept auch in andere Städte und Länder exportieren – stets abgestimmt auf den ganz eigenen Ortscharakter.

So hat die internationale Strahlkraft bereits New York, Luxemburg, Bukarest oder Kolding (DK) erreicht und demnächst auch Zwickau zum 900jährigen Stadtjubiläum. Aufgrund der hohen Nachfragen und unserer Ambitionen im internationalen Tourismus-Marketing sind viele weitere Festival-of-Lights-Projekte in Planung. Kooperationen leuchten heller als je zuvor. Der Erfolg gibt uns recht.

Unser Original aus der deutschen Hauptstadt glänzt mit mehr als zwei Millionen Besuchern und einer Milliarde Medienkontakten. Wahrzeichen, Plätze, historische Gebäude erstrahlen im Lichtkunst und  spektakulären 3D-Videoprojektionen; werden zur Bühne bewegender Aktionen. Ein touristisches Highlight, das auch als idealer Kommunikationskanal für Unternehmen und Organisationen fungiert. Durch das internationale Netzwerk mit eigenen Medien und starken Partnern ist die Wirkung des Mega-Events unschlagbar geworden. Jedes Jahr ein bisschen größer, vielseitiger und einflussreicher.